ES Students Win Fall Honors!

Congratulations to Violla, Kevin, Lizzy, Micaela, and Kaitlyn for winning awards at Fall Honors Day! ES is proud of you!!

Zhen Liu (Violla) — G. Ronald Couchman Endowed Diversity Award

Kevin Aughinbaugh — Dr. Carl Arnold Hanson, President Emeritus, Leadership Award

Lizzy Cooper – Mildred H. Hartzell Prize and Silent Leader Award

Kaitlyn Talt – Reverend George N. Lauffer and M. Naomi Lauffer Award

Micaela Edelson – Student Life Committee Award

ES Rocks!!



Sarah Principato, Professor

Department of Environmental Studies

Gettysburg College

Gettysburg, PA 17325



ES Fall Honors Award Winners.pptx


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s